Will this work load ever be finished?

I was checking through my emails just now and I came across a blog about time management.  In this blog they talk about feeling overwhelmed with going on prac and all the assignments that they have piled up back to back that need to be completed.

I feel the same way, completely overwhelmed, concerned I’m not keeping up with everything, but I’m giving it a red hot go.  I have lesson planning to do for next week, assignments for edx1280, blogging to do and an upcoming exam that I really have not prepared for at all.  And let’s not forget this 3100 assignment due 10 days after prac that I’ve barely started.

But, I’ve been at this whole uni thing for a few years now and due to graduate this and I always seem to get through it all – don’t know how I do, but I do, and I’m determined to do it again this semester but just when your right in the middle of it all its hard to see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Leave a comment